To use this booking system, you will first need to create a user account and once you have done this, you will be able to manage your own bookings, access course evaluations, certificates and access your training history.

Events & Courses

Dec

Trauma Insight Training - 13403

Monday 6 December 2021 (12:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 0
Dec

Voice of the Child - 12361

Thursday 9 December 2021 (09:00 - 12:00)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 0
Jan

Contextual Safeguarding - 12238

Tuesday 11 January 2022 (09:30 - 11:30)
Venue: Online - Zoom -
Places Available: 23
Jan

Trauma Insight Training - 13404

Monday 17 January 2022 (12:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 4
Jan

Child Protection Conference Training - 9492

Tuesday 18 January 2022 (13:00 - 14:45)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 24
Jan

Voice of the Child - 12362

Tuesday 25 January 2022 (09:00 - 12:00)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 0
Jan

Trauma Insight Training - 13405

Wednesday 26 January 2022 (12:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 20
Feb

Trauma Insight Training - 13406

Monday 7 February 2022 (12:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 42
Feb

Disguised Compliance & Avoidant Families - 9486

Friday 18 February 2022 (09:30 - 11:45)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 0
Feb

Trauma Insight Training - 13407

Wednesday 23 February 2022 (12:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 42
Mar

Trauma Insight Training - 13408

Monday 7 March 2022 (12:30 - 13:30)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 47
Nov

Safeguarding Vulnerable Groups. - 9288

Thursday 10 November 2022 (10:00 - 14:45)
Venue: Online Event - Microsoft Teams -
Places Available: 14